Love from Lizi Tropical Summer Mega Pack

LovefromLizi.com

IMG_0974
Tropical Summer Mega Pack

This mega pack includes:

32 8×8 patterned papers, including four material effect, six glittered, six pearlescent and sixteen double sided
Two full sized A4 sheets of LFL Gold Glitter Cardstock
7 superior steel cutting dies
Clear acrylic alphabet stamp set including both upper and lower cases plus essential punctuation!

 

IMG_8928

This card was was so much fun to make!  I used my Distress oxides to ink the background.  For the sky I used fossilized amber, orange marmalade and touches of worn lipstick.  For the water, faded jeans and broken china, then stained walnut for the sand.

I used inks from my stash for all the die cuts. I paper pieced the pineapple and the fruit on the cocktail.  Sponged the inks for the hibiscus and the island/palm trees.  Using a seagull stamp from my stash and the sentiment is from the February card kit.  The card base is navy blue cardstock from my stash.  I used my clear Wink of Stella to add a little sparkle to the cocktail & hibiscus to finish off this card! Hope you enjoy it!

 

Leave a Reply

